Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Transformer War for Cybertron of High Moon Studios

Have you heard this new release kewl game? 
 Its a third-person shooter video game develop by High Moon Studios and publish by Activision. Released in June 22, 2010 for Xbox 360, Playstation 3, and PC.

Transformers: War for Cybertron features a cast of characters that is extensive from the Transformers world and includes over 20 from each side.
The game is an all-new Transformers installment that is not connected to any previous fiction or film. It is being developed by High Moon Studios and published by Activision for Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, PC and DS. It will be released sometimes this year.

Up next is not just a list of characters, but also how to unlock some of them in-game.
Here is the list of Transformers that have been confirmed to be in the game:

1. Air Raid
2. Arcee — Finish the Autobot campaign to unlock her.
3. Blurr
4. Brawn
5. Bumblebee
6. Cliffjumper (DS-exclusive)
7. Grimlock (DS-exclusive)
8. Hot Shot
10. Jazz (pre-order only)
11. Jetfire
12. Omega Supreme (non-playable boss)
Optimus Prime 
14. Ratchet
15. Sentinel Prime (non-playable)
16. Sideswipe
17. Silverbolt
18. Swoop
19. Trailbreaker
20. Ultra Magnus
21. Warpath
22. Zeta Prime (non-playable)

23. Barricade
24. Blackout
26. Brawl
27. Breakdown
28. Cyclonus
29. Demolishor (pre-order only)
30. Dirge (DS-exclusive)
32. Ramjet (DS-exclusive)
33. Shockwave
34. Skywarp
35. Slipstream — Finish the Decepticon campaign to unlock her.
36. Soundwave
37. Spittor
39. Sunstorm
40. Thundercracker
41. Trypticon (non-playable boss)

There’s also the Cybertron homeworld, naturally.

Watch Trailer in the right side.... (Widget Box)

Credit to: Video Games Blogger

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave some Comments

Related Posts with Thumbnails